

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 939)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Construction Bank Corporation are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wang Hongzhang (chairman of the Board) Zhang Jianguo (vice chairman of the Board, president of the Bank)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Yong Zhu Zhenmin Li Xiaoling Lu Xiaoma Chen Yuanling Dong Shi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yam Chi Kwong, Joseph Jenny Shipley Elaine La Roche Zhao Xijun Wong Kai-Man The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy		Risk	Nomination and	Related Party
	Development	Audit	Management	Remuneration	Transactions
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Hongzhang	С				
Zhang Jianguo	М		М		
Wang Yong	М		М	М	
Zhu Zhenmin	М			М	
Li Xiaoling	М	М			
Lu Xiaoma	М		М		
Chen Yuanling	М		М		
Dong Shi	М	М			
Yam Chi Kwong, Joseph	М		С		
Jenny Shipley	М	М		С	М
Elaine La Roche	М	М		М	
Zhao Xijun		М	М		С
Wong Kai-Man		С	М	М	М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 26 October 2012