

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

(USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4606)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "**Bank**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tian Guoli (chairman of the Board) Zhang Gengsheng (executive vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Feng Bing Zhu Hailin Wu Min Zhang Qi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anita Fung Yuen Mei Malcolm Christopher McCarthy Carl Walter Kenneth Patrick Chung Murray Horn The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee Director | Strategy Development Committee | Audit Committee | Risk Management Committee | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Social Responsibility and Related Party Transactions Committee |
|---------------------------------|--------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------------|--|---|
| Tian Guoli | С | | | | |
| Zhang Gengsheng | М | | | | М |
| Feng Bing | М | | | М | |
| Zhu Hailin | М | М | | | |
| Wu Min | М | | М | | |
| Zhang Qi | М | | | М | |
| Anita Fung Yuen Mei | М | М | М | М | |
| Malcolm Christopher McCarthy | М | | М | С | |
| Carl Walter | М | М | | М | С |
| Kenneth Patrick Chung | | С | М | М | М |
| Murray Horn | М | М | С | М | М |

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 21 June 2019