

# 中國建設銀行股份有限公司

# China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

(USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4606)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Bank") are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Tian Guoli (chairman of the Board) Liu Guiping (vice chairman of the Board, president of the Bank) Zhang Gengsheng (executive vice president)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Feng Bing Zhu Hailin Wu Min Zhang Qi Tian Bo Xia Yang

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Anita Fung Yuen Mei Malcolm Christopher McCarthy Carl Walter Kenneth Patrick Chung Murray Horn The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee                       | Strategy<br>Development<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Risk<br>Management<br>Committee | Nomination<br>and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Social Responsibility and Related Party Transactions Committee |
|---------------------------------|--------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------------|--|--|
| Tian Guoli                      | С                                    |                    |                                 |  |  |
| Liu Guiping                     | M                                    |                    | M                               |  |  |
| Zhang Gengsheng                 | M                                    |                    |                                 |  | M  |
| Feng Bing                       | M                                    |                    |                                 | M  |  |
| Zhu Hailin                      | M                                    | M                  |                                 |  |  |
| Wu Min                          | M                                    |                    | M                               |  |  |
| Zhang Qi                        | M                                    |                    |                                 | M  |  |
| Tian Bo                         | M                                    | M                  |                                 |  |  |
| Xia Yang                        | M                                    |                    | M                               |  |  |
| Anita Fung Yuen Mei             | M                                    | M                  | M                               | M  |  |
| Malcolm Christopher<br>McCarthy | M                                    |                    | M                               | С  |  |
| Carl Walter                     | M                                    | M                  |                                 | M  | С  |
| Kenneth Patrick Chung           |                                      | С                  | M                               | M  | M  |
| Murray Horn                     | M                                    | M                  | С                               | M  | M  |

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 15 August 2019