

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

(USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4606)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Bank") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tian Guoli (chairman of the Board) Liu Guiping (vice chairman of the Board, president of the Bank) Zhang Gengsheng (executive vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Feng Bing Zhu Hailin Zhang Qi Tian Bo Xia Yang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anita Fung Yuen Mei Malcolm Christopher McCarthy Carl Walter Kenneth Patrick Chung Graeme Wheeler The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Social Responsibilities and Related Party Transactions Committee
Tian Guoli	С				
Liu Guiping	M		M		
Zhang Gengsheng	M				M
Feng Bing	M			M	
Zhu Hailin	M	M			
Zhang Qi	M			M	
Tian Bo	M	M			
Xia Yang	M		M		
Anita Fung Yuen Mei	M		M	M	
Malcolm Christopher McCarthy	M		M	С	
Carl Walter	M	M	С		M
Kenneth Patrick Chung	M	С	M		M
Graeme Wheeler		M	M	M	С

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 20 December 2019