

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 939)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "**Bank**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tian Guoli (chairman of the Board) Wang Jiang (vice chairman, president)

Non-executive Directors

Xu Jiandong Zhang Qi Tian Bo Xia Yang Shao Min Liu Fang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Malcolm Christopher McCarthy Kenneth Patrick Chung Graeme Wheeler Michel Madelain William Coen The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction, Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Tian Guoli	С				
Wang Jiang	М		М		
Xu Jiandong	М		М		
Zhang Qi	М			М	
Tian Bo	М	М			
Xia Yang	М		М		
Shao Min	М			М	
Liu Fang	М	М			
Malcolm Christopher McCarthy	М		М	C	
Kenneth Patrick Chung	М	С	М		М
Graeme Wheeler		М	М	М	С
Michel Madelain		М	М	М	М
William Coen		М	М		М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 25 June 2021