China Construction Bank (New Zealand) Limited
New Zealand Home Page > Products & Services
Contact Us

Corporate Banking

Min Nian

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8188

Email:nianmin@nz.ccb.com

                           

Anna Liu

+64 (9) 338 8184

Email:anna.H.liu@nz.ccb.com

 

Kun Jin

Direct Dial:+64 (9) 338 8189

Email:kun.jin@nz.ccb.com

 

Sherry Wang

Direct Dial:+64 (9) 338 8181

Email: sherry.wang@nz.ccb.com

 

Sophia Liu

Direct Dial:+64 (9) 338 8183

Email:Sophia.liu@nz.ccb.com

 

Arlene Zhou

Direct Dial:+64 (9) 338 8182

Email:xiaoli.zhou@nz.ccb.com

 

Corporate Institutional Banking

Grant McKeown

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8272

Email:grant.mckeown@nz.ccb.com

                       

Rob Harrison

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8271

Email:rob.harrison@nz.ccb.com

 

Wei Lu

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8274

Email: wei.lu@nz.ccb.com

 

Crystal Li

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8180

Email:lidanyang@nz.ccb.com

 

Kavin Kim

Direct Dial: +64 (9) 338 8275

Email:kavin.kim@nz.ccb.com

 
繁體\简体