You are here:Home Page>>Investor Relations>>Analyst Coverage

Institutions: Morgan Stanley Asia Ltd

Analyst: Richard Xu

Title: Executive Director

Tel no.: (852) 2848 5200

Email: richard.xu@morganstanley.com

 

Institutions: UBS

Analyst: May Yan

Title: Managing Director

Tel no.: 8522971 7157

Email: may.yan@ubs.com

 

Institutions: Citi Investment Research

Analyst: Judy Zhang

Title: Director

Dept: Head of China Banks & Brokers

Tel no.: (852) 2501 2798

Email: judy1.zhang@citi.com

 

Institutions: Credit Suisse

Analyst: Hu Shen

Title:  Financial Sector Research Head

Tel no.: (852) 21016540

Email: hu.shen@credit-suisse.com

 

Institutions: CLSA Limited

Analyst: Hans Fan

Title: Head of China Financials Research

Tel no.: (852) 2600 7615

Email: hans.fan@clsa.com

 

Institutions: J.P. Morgan Securities(Asia Pacific) Limited

Analyst: Katherine Lei

Title: Executive Director

Tel no.: (852) 2800 8552

Email: katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com

  

Institutions: Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

Analyst: Shuo Yang

Title: Executive Director

Tel no.: (86)10 6627 3463

Email: shuo.yang@ghsl.com

 

Institutions: China International Capital Corporate

Analyst: Victor Wang

Title: Finacial Sector Research Head

Dept: Research

Tel no.: (852)2266 3031

Email: victor.wang@cicc.com.cn

 

Institutions: HSBC

Analyst: Gary Lam

Title: Head of Greater China Banks Research

Telephone: (852)2996 6926

Email: gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk

   

Institutions: CITIC Securities Co.,Ltd.

Analyst: Feifei Xiao

Title: Senior Vice President

Telephone: (86)10 6083 8047

Email: xff@citics.com